Fall 2014 Dates to Remember

Monday, August 25 Fall 2014 Classes Begin
Friday, August 29 Last Day to Add Classes for Fall 2014
Tuesday, September 9 Tuition and Fee Payments Due
Tuesday, September 16 Excess Financial Aid Refunds Issued
Friday, September 26 Movie/Pizza Night
Friday, October 10 NO CLASSES
Friday, October 24 Movie/Pizza Night      
Friday, October 31 Blue Boo (5pm - 7pm)
Monday, November 10 Spring/Summer 2015 Registration Opens
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day - CAMPUS CLOSED
Thursday, November 13

Southeast Tech Talent Show (5:30 - 8:30)

Friday, November 14 Last Day to Withdraw from Regular Start Classes
Friday, November 21 Movie/Pizza Night
Thursday, Nov. 28 & Friday, Nov. 29
Thanksgiving Break - NO CLASSES

Need to fill out a maintenance request form? Click here!