2014-2015 Southeast Tech Foundation Board of Directors
The Southeast Tech Foundation Board is comprised of 23 insightful and forward-thinking individuals who have generously given of their time to further Southeast Tech’s Mission. Members include (pictured left to right):

Front Row
  • Alexis Reich, Southeast Tech Student Representative
  • Monty Miller, Sayre Associates, Southeast Tech Foundation President
  • Dale A. Jans, Jans Corporation
  • Rob Everist, LG Everist, Inc.
  • Chris Houwman, Malloy Electric
  • Chellee Nemec, Southeast Tech Institutional Advancement Officer
Second Row
  • Deborah Letcher, Sanford Health
  • Raquel Blount, Lloyd Companies
  • Diana Vander Woude, Sanford Health, Southeast Tech Foundation Vice President
  • Dave Stoteraeu, CHS
  • Bill McLean, Avera McKennan
Third Row
  • Jeffrey R. Holcomb, Southeast Tech President
  • Debbie Sneve, Citibank, Southeast Tech Foundation Treasurer
  • Kathy Thorson, MetaBank
  • Brian Meyer, Raven Industries, Inc.
  • Jim Morgan, Retired (Daktronics)
  • Tim Hilber, Sioux Falls Ford, Inc.
Not Pictured
  • Larry Fuller, Insight Builders, LLC
  • Joe Henkin, HenkinSchultz Creative Services
  • Rick Hoogendoorn, YRC Freight
  • Tom Kelley, Gage Brothers Concrete Product, Inc.
  • Scott Rydson, Sioux Steel Company
  • Darin Schaap, Wells Fargo